Announcements

Greetings Mt Nebo FWB family and friends,

Please join Pastor Johnson and Lady Johnson by Tele-worship at

(351) 999-3480 Sunday, July 26, 2020 at 11:30 am as we celebrate our Pastor's 4TH Anniversary, Elder Kent McMillian with our home church Bell-Yeager Free Will Baptist Church of Durham NC.

Pastor Jamlain Johnson will be the speaker for this celebration! 

REMINDER: if you call in AFTER 11:30 a.m. (EST); 10:30 (CST); 8:30 (MST), DO NOT ANNOUNCE YOURSELF- you will be automatically connected without interrupting those speaking. Also please MUTE your phone once you're connected.

  • Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Facebook

© 2020 Mt. Nebo FWB Church website created by JJLJ Ministries